file-o file-word file-excel file-powerpoint file-image file-archive file-audio file-movie file-code file-openoffice file-css menu googleplus facebook instagram twitter feed youtube vimeo2 lanyrd flickr picassa deviantart github wordpress blogger tumblr yahoo soundcloud skype linkedin lastfm delicious stumbleupon stackoverflow pinterest foursquare cross arrow-left arrow-down arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left2 arrow-down2 arrow-up2 arrow-right2 arrow-left3 arrow-down3 arrow-up3 arrow-right3 search


Asia 2018 Speakers

Agnes Koh

Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
Singapore Exchange

Allison Lurton

General Counsel & Chief Legal Officer

Andrew Stewart

Executive Director & Global Head of Futures
Macquarie Bank

Barry White

Senior Vice President
Intl FC Stone 

Bill Herder

Head of Asia-Pacific

Brian Quintenz

Commodity Futures Trading Commission 

Cecelia Zhong

Chief Marketing Officer, Guojin Metal Technology, and Chief Executive Officer
Guojin Resources

Chip Dempsey

Senior Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer

Christian Hauff

Co-Founder & Head of APAC
Quantitative Brokers

Christiane Leuthier

Senior Director of Commodities

Christopher Fix

Managing Director, Head of Asia-Pacific
CME Group 

David Martin

Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Securities Singapore
Chair, FIA Asia Advisory Board 

Dennis Zhang

Managing Director, Head of Commodities Development
Hong Kong Exchanges & Clearing Limited 

Diederik Dorst

Global Head of Regulation & Market Structure
Flow Traders

Edward Tilly

Chairman, President, & Chief Executive Officer
Cboe Global Markets

Eric Jen

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer
Yuanta Futures Hong Kong

Eric Pan

Director of the Office of International Affairs
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Erik Mueller

Chief Executive Officer
Eurex Clearing

Eugene Zhu

Chief Executive Officer
Asia Pacific Exchange 

Greg Baker

Managing Director
Charles Schwab Singapore

Helen Lofthouse

Executive General Manager, Derivatives & OTC Markets

Hiromi Yamaji

President & Chief Executive Officer
Osaka Exchange

JB Mackenzie

Managing Director, Asia
TD Ameritrade

Jackie Mesa

Senior Vice President, Global Policy

Jennifer Ilkiw

Vice President, Asia-Pacific
Intercontinental Exchange

Jenny Cosco

Managing Director, Co-Head, Government Affairs Asia-Pacific
Goldman Sachs

Jerome Kemp

Global Head of Citi Futures, Clearing & Collateral
Citigroup Global Markets

Joe Raia

Managing Director & Head of Global Energy Markets
R.J. O’Brien

John Donghoon Shin

Chief Representative, Singapore Branch
Korea Exchange 

John Ho

Head of Legal, Financial Markets
Standard Chartered Bank

Jun He

Executive Vice President
Shanghai International Energy Exchange

K. Hari

Chief Business Officer
National Stock Exchange 

Kate Birchall

Head of Asia-Pacific
LCH Ltd.

Keith Todd

Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Kelvin Chia

General Manager, China

Kevin Rideout

Managing Director, Market Development
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing 

Lamon Rutten

President Director
Indonesia Commodity and Derivatives Exchange 

Laura Ryan

Market Development Director, Buyside Trading, Asia

Les Male

Chief Executive Officer
Dubai Gold & Commodities Exchange 

Li Ning

Chief Representative, Singapore Office
Dalian Commodity Exchange

Li Ning

Chief Representative, Singapore Office
Dalian Commodity Exchange

Loh Boon Chye

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Exchange

Marcus Goi

Managing Director
Orient Futures International (Singapore) 

Matthew Chamberlain

Chief Executive Officer
London Metal Exchange

Michael Syn

Executive Vice President, Head of Derivatives
Singapore Exchange

Mrugank Paranjape

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Multi Commodity Exchange of India 

Natasha Xie


Nick Rustad

Managing Director, Head of Global Clearing
J.P. Morgan 

Pat Kenny

Senior Vice President of Client Relations

Patrice Aguesse

Head of the Market Regulation Division
Autorité des Marchés Financiers 

Paul Abrey

Director, Derivatives Utility APAC

Paul Landless

Clifford Chance

Paul Willis

Technical Specialist - Commodities
UK Financial Conduct Authority

Peter Zaman


Phua Wee Ling

Director, Markets Policy & Infrastructure Department
Monetary Authority of Singapore

Qiao Yuanzhi

Manager, Singapore Office
Dalian Commodity Exchange

Rinjai Chakornpipat

Managing Director
Thailand Futures Exchange

Roland Chai

Group Risk Officer
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited 

Sharon Ang

Managing Director, Head of Asia-Pacific
Cboe Global Markets 

Sharon Shi Ning

Managing Director
G.H Financials (Hong Kong) Ltd

Silvio Oliviero

Chief Executive Officer, Agency Trading & Processing
ION Group

Simon Puleston Jones

Head of Europe

Stephen Obie

Jones Day

Sunil Cutinho

President, CME Clearing
CME Group

Teyu Che Chern

Chief Executive Officer
Phillip Futures

Thomas Book

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Bhatnagar

Head of Compliance APAC, Middle East & Africa

Ulf Carlsson

General Manager, Head of North Asia & Japan

Walt Lukken

President & Chief Executive Officer

William Knottenbelt

Senior Managing Director, International
CME Group

Yvonne Zhang

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
Aquifer Institute





Back to FIA